Thanks for completing the job on our bathroom. You guys did a great job and I want to say thanks for taking into consideration my daughter and her napping. The bathroom looks so much better and wished we did it earlier. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends if they are looking for the service.

Ivan S. in Vancouver, October 2016

I just had a really great experience with Euro Arts. They recently steam cleaned, regrouted, sealed and caulked our 2 bathrooms in our 20 year old Vancouver South Fairview condo. They also cleaned up really well after the job was completed which I really appreciated.

Our grout was so gross and black in spots before. Now, the whole bathroom looks brand new and I am happy with the end result. The crew was fantastic with providing additional tips and information on caring for our bathrooms to ensure longevity. They were professional, easy to deal with, on time and budget. Thanks Valentina. I highly recommend this company. Their prices are extremely reasonable.

Rita in Vancouver, September, 2016

Euro Arts just did a terrific job for us. Euro ARTS crew were prompt, very nice to work with, their price was reasonable and the results reflect their high level of expertise in working with caulking and grout. We highly recommend them.

Anne Garnnier January 2017

Wow! These guys are great! They made our old bathroom grout look new again. They were quick, clean and friendly. Thank you Euro Arts!

Kelly H. January 2017

Euro Arts did extensive cleaning and sealing of stone surfaces and grout in our house this week. They arrived on time and took great care in doing a thorough and professional job. We are very happy with the results. We would use them again in the future and recommend them to friends.

Scott S., March 2016

Recently we purchase a beautiful, but somewhat dated and dirty condo. The folks at EuroArt tiles came in quickly and cleaned the tile and grout. They then recoloured the grout and resealed everything as well as repairing caulking where needed. They made the place look new for a fraction of the cost of replacing for example the amazing entrance marble which we did not even know was marble!! We are from out of town and they were excellent to deal with from the start. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting this type of work done.

Jan, 26, 2015
Homestars Review

Euro ARTS Tile & Stone did a great job doing grout repair, caulking and tile cleaning in three of our bathrooms. Even though there was more work than initially anticipated, they honored their initial estimate. They worked efficiently and left the areas clean and tidy. Would highly recommend them.

Derek in Vancouver , June 01, 2016
Homestars Review

My shower tiles had accumulated lots of limescale and looked aged and tired. These guys were incredibly professional and did an amazing job. The tiles look like day one. I cannot recommend them highly enough. A job well done. Thank you.

Taymour in Vancouver, 27/09/2016
Homestars Review

From start to finish the Euro Arts staff were tops. The process of estimating the cost included an understandable description of what was required and where there were options, all very clear. The work itself was done in a timely, complete, and neat manner. The quality of the work is superb, outstanding, cannot recommend them highly enough. You won't go wrong with Euro Arts.

Steve and Sharon

Steve Boyce August 2015

We had a few different quotes to have our tub, floors and sink areas regrouted, caulked and cleaned. Euroarts was by far ahead of the competition. They took the time to explain the work required, products used, and anticipated time line. They were flexible with our somewhat hectic schedule. The finished product is amazing. They definitely take pride in their work and it shows. They are honest, professional and have the skills to do a fantastic job. We would highly recommend Euro Arts Tile & Stone.

Cara

A High Quality Result

Thank you to EuroArts Tile and Stone for a fast turnaround on grout replacement. The workers arrived on time, did the work quickly and left no mess. Their combined 25 years experience gave me confidence that I made the right choice.

Janet M

Janet M

I just used your website to pay the invoice and it worked very well. Thanks very much for your wonderful work - now we can feel great about our home once again!

Many thanks,

Barb

These people are the best when it comes to cleaning grout! We recently bought a condo and the grout through the kitchen area was so dark, I didn't think it would ever come out. If you don't want to break your back cleaning this yourself, call these folks!

Lori from Surrey

What amazing service we got from Euro Arts Tile & Stone! They arrived when they said they would, were very friendly and respectful, and did a fabulous, professional job. Our place looks like new after Valentina and her Team finished re-caulking our big picture windows and doors, and cleaning / re-sealing our tile-floors in the kitchen and both bathrooms. We loved the environmentally friendly and highly effective cleaning methods they used, and couldn't be happier with the result. The work Euro Arts Tile & Stone did for us far exceeded my expectations!

J in Vancouver

I want to express my gratitude and pleasure at the fabulous job you did in my bathroom.
Great customer service. Excellent work. Feel free to use us for reference.

Sam T.

We are thrilled with the results of your grout cleaning and repair service in our home!
Many thanks again!Your company is top notch and we will refer anyone who is looking for your type of service.

Lily K.

I am very happy with the work that was done.
My Tile floors and shower have never looked so good.

Andre M.